Composition of Committees

Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of committee members		Category
1	Suresh Tejwani		Chairperson (Non-Executive - Independent Director)
2	Kantilal Vrajlal Ladani		Member (Executive Director)
3	Kalpesh	Prabhudasbhai	Member (Non-Executive - Independent Director)
	Rachchh		

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of committee members		Category
1	Suresh Tejwani		Chairperson (Non-Executive - Independent Director)
2.	Jay Harshadkumar Chotalia		Member (Non-executive Non- Independent Director)
3	Kalpesh	Prabhudasbhai	Member (Non-Executive - Independent Director)
	Rachchh		

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of co	mmittee members	Category			
1	Jay Harshadkumar Chotalia		Chairperson	(Non-Executive	_	Non-Independent
			Director)			
2.	Kantilal Vrajlal Ladani		Member (Ex	ecutive Director)		
3	Kalpesh	Prabhudasbhai	Member (Nor	n-Executive - Indep	pend	lent Director)
	Rachchh					

<u>Right Issue Committee</u>

Sr. No.	Name of committee members	Category
1	Jay Harshadkumar Chotalia	Chairperson (Non-Executive –Non- Independent Director)
2	Kalpesh Prabhudasbhai Rachchh	Member (Non-Executive - Independent Director)
3	Suresh Tejwani	Member (Non-Executive - Independent Director)

Corporate Governance Committee

Sr. No.	Name of committee members	Category
1	Kalpesh Prabhudasbhai Rachchh	Chairperson (Non-Executive - Independent Director)
2	Jay Harshadkumar Chotalia	Member (Non-Executive – Non- Independent Director)
3	Suresh Tejwani	Member (Non-Executive - Independent Director)